Get Our e-AlertsSubmit Manuscript

Editorial Board

Intelligent Computing’s editorial board is comprised of active researchers and experts selected from a pool of scholars who have made significant and well recognized contributions to the field. The overall duties of our editors include, but are not limited to, overseeing the review process and soliciting submissions of high-quality manuscripts.


Shiqiang Zhu, Zhejiang Lab, China

Ninghui Sun, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

    Advisory Board

    Zuoning Chen, National Research Center of Parallel Computer Engineering & Technology, China

    Qionghai Dai, Tsinghua University, China

    Tariq S. Durrani, University of Strathclyde, UK

    Deyi Li, Chinese Association for Artificial Intelligence, China

    Depei Qian, Beijing University, China

    Raj Reddy, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

    Huaimin Wang, China Computer Federation, China

      Editorial Board Members

      Hujun Bao, Zhejiang Lab, China

      José Capmany, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia (UPV), Spain

      Marco Dorigo, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

      Schahram Dustdar, Technische Universität Wien (TU Wien), Austria

      Elza Erkip, New York University, USA

      Sylvain Gigan, Sorbonne Université, France

      Deniz Gündüz, Imperial College London, UK

      Ekram Hossain, University of Manitoba, Canada

      Tianzi Jiang, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

      Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

      Yaochu Jin, Bielefeld University, Germany

      Zhi Jin, Peking University, China

      Gang Pan, Zhejiang University, China

      Xiaoyang Wang, Fudan University, China

      Michael Wooldridge, University of Oxford, UK

      Yanjun Wu, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

      Zhiwei Xu, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

      Guangwen Yang, Tsinghua University, China

      Yi Yang, Zhejiang University, China

      Zongzhang Zhang, Nanjing University, China

        Chief Managing Editor

        Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang Lab, China

          Managing Editors

          Jiayu Hua, Zhejiang Lab, China

          Sheng Jiang, Zhejiang Lab, China